Our reviews

(52 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Wok & Roast Chinese BBQ can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Wok & Roast Chinese BBQ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 27, 2022
Cheap and cheerful. Always good. Nice staff who recognize a return customer, always a good sign. Sesame chicken is spectacular.


June 15, 2022
good


June 04, 2022
So tasty! The congee and peking duck were amazing!


May 31, 2022
Salty!
I love this place- the food is usually good especially the bbq pork.
Maybe it's what I ordered, but this was definitely not my favourite. The Singapore vermicelli was salty....not so much curry flavour or other spices, just salty.
The spicy chicken (with 2 chilis) was not spicy at all, and also salty.
The chicken with snow peas was good except for the abundance of onions- a lot of big chunks- more onions than peas. Otherwise, the flavour was good. Next time, I'll have to order something else.


May 30, 2022
Great food like usual!


May 22, 2022
Best Chinese dishes to go in the area, particularly the Macao favor’s fry pork chop with spice salt is my favorite:)


May 21, 2022
Everything was hot and delicious. The website ordering was easy to use, and the food came faster than expected. Will always order again. ❤️


May 10, 2022


May 08, 2022
I love ordering the BBQ meats here! Their char siu is my go-to! Whenever I order other dishes they have been delicious as well.


April 29, 2022
Always good and a great local restaurant